1st January'1970, ,

Organizing Committee


Dr. Simpson Rodricks (simpson@iierd.org)

Organizing Committee

Dr. Appu Rathinavelu, Rumbaugh Goodwin Institute for Cancer Research, USA
Dr. Chul Soon Yong, Yeungnam University, South Korea
Dr. Wafik Noseir, Modern Center, Egypt
Dr. Sylvia Agostini, University of Corsica, France
Ms. Radhika P, Dept of Computer Science, Geethanjali Institute of Science and Technology
Mr. Siva Rama Krishna. T, Dept of Computer Science, Jntu Kakinada-UCEV
Dr. Singaraju Jyothi, Dept of Computer Science, Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam
Dr. Irala Suneetha, Department of ECE, AITS - TPT
Mr.N.Satyanarayana Murthy, Department of ECE, V R Siddhartha Engg College
A.Sampath Dakshina Murthy, Department of ECE, Vignan,s Institute of Information Technology
Prof. Tirumala Ramashri, Department of ECE, Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
Dr.Y.Hari Prasad Reddy, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences
Mr.J.Suresh, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Siddharth institute of engineering &technology
Dr. Vasdev Malhotra, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Y.M.C.A University of Science and Technology
Dr. Sharanabasappa C.Sajjan, Department of Mechanical Engineering, KLE Institute of Technology
Dr. S.Manikandan, Department of EEE, Balaji Institute of Technology and Science
Mr. Kartik Patel, Department of EEE, LDRP Institute of Technology and Research
MR. Kuppala Srinivasa Rao, Department of Civil Engineering, SIR C.R.REDDY Engg., College
Prof. Seema Nihalani, Department of Civil Engineering, Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology
Dr.P.Muthupriya, Department of Civil Engineering, Dr.N.G.P Institute of Technology
MR. Vikram JothiJayakumar, Department of Civil Engineering, Ammini college of engineering
Mr. Vybhav Gupta, Department of Civil Engineering, Heidelberg cement

Indexing / Supported by

  1. Each Paper will be assigned Digital Object Identifier (DOI) from DOI Directory
  2. The proceeding shall be submitted to CNKI, Google Scholar, DRJI, DOAJ, CiteseerX etc. for Indexing.
  3. The Printed Proceedings will be published with ISBN Numbers.
  4. The Proceeding will be archived in Academic Research Library
  5. One Excellent Paper and one Excellent Paper presenter will be selected from each oral session.
  6. All the Selected Papers will be Published in Journals After Peer Review Process and Assessment